Respondents' Correspondence

OBJ/1 Guy Bettley-Cooke
OBJ/2 Roger and Jill Braham
OBJ/3 Ian and Kim Robins
OBJ/4 Denise Livingstone
OBJ/5 Jill Tuffnell
OBJ/6 The Whittlesey Charity - Phil Gray
OBJ/7 Withdrawn
OBJ/8 Not Allocated

OBJ/9 County Councillor for Meldreth - Susan van de Ven
OBJ/10 Geoffrey Grimmet
OBJ/11 Graham Borgonon
OBJ/12 Cambridgeshire County Council
OBJ/13 Gilhooly Commercial Ltd - Michael J Gilhooly
OBJ/14 Heart Beat Health Walks - David Clarke
OBJ/15 FC Palmer & Sons and subsidiary companies - Jonathan Stiff
OBJ/16 B L Taylor
OBJ/17 David Robinson
OBJ/18 Trustees of Alison Susan Gray 2008 Discretionary Settlement - Guto Edwards
OBJ/19 Ivan Martin & Son - Zac Martin
OBJ/20 Tony Alterton
OBJ/21 Tony Alterton and Miss J Avison ( trustees for Alterton & Avison landowners)
OBJ/22 Mr and Mrs B Akred
OBJ/23 M White
OBJ/24 Not allocated
OBJ/25 Robin Clark on behalf of Brigadier William Hurrell and Henry Hurrell
OBJ/26 The Ramblers Association - Eugene Suggett
OBJ/27 Not Allocated
OBJ/28 Withdrawn
OBJ/29 Ely Group of Internal Drainage Board - Andrew Newton
OBJ/30 Colin Faux
OBJ/31 Environment Agency - Anthony Bebbington
OBJ/32 Mr Anthony Leonard Lee t/a A L Lee Farming Co - Chris Purllant
OBJ/33 Aquila Investments Limited, RLW Estates Limited and Brian Sander t/a H Sanders and Sons - Simon Clewlow
OBJ/34 Mr J D Fountain and Mr D Fountain (Delavals farm) - Shirley Pollard
OBJ/35 Mr Jonathan Brown and Mr Robert Brown t/a E C Brown and Sons - Shirley Pollard
OBJ/36 Matthew Murfitt
OBJ/37 Paul Seymour
OBJ/38 Mr Luke Palmer t/a F C Palmer & Sons - Lucy Fraser QC MP
OBJ/39 F C Palmer & Sons - Ian Palmer
OBJ/40 F C Palmer and Sons - David Palmer
OBJ/41 F C Palmer and Sons  - Adam Palmer
OBJ/42 F C Palmer and Sons - Kier Petherick
OBJ/43 NFU - Martin Rogers
OBJ/44 Royal Mail Group Limited
OBJ/45 Roger James
OBJ/46 Dr J Guy
OBJ/47 DS Smith Packaging Limited - Thrings LLP
OBJ/48 A P Burlton (Turkeys) Ltd - Michael Burlton
OBJ/49 Anthony Burlton Will Trust - Michael Burlton
OBJ/50 Anthony Burlton 2011 Trust - Michael Burlton
OBJ/51 F C Palmer & Sons - Luke Palmer
OBJ/52 Cambridgeshire Local Access Forum - Gail Stoehr
OBJ/53 Barbara James
OBJ/54 Jane Murfitt
OBJ/55 Robert Dale

Rep 1 Harston Parish Council - Niall O’Byrne
Rep 2 District Councillor for Harston and Hauxton - Janet Lockwood
Rep 3 Middle Level Commissioners - Christopher Convine
Rep 4 South Yorkshire Pensions Authority
Rep 5 Mr David Alderton

Supp/1 Alan Mayes
Supp/2 Fen Line Users Association - Andy Tyler
Supp/3 Kieron Parnell
Supp/4 Lynn Parnell
Supp/5 XC Trains Ltd

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.
You can find out more and set your own preferences here.